Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 2, 2020 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL    
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Board of Education Meetings 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM BOE Committee of the Whole   SHS - Choir A40
HS Football 6:00 PM Football: Boys C Game Away,Cumberland Cumberland High School
Nov 3, 2020 - Tue
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 4, 2020 - Wed
District 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Remote Learning    
Nov 5, 2020 - Thu
Middle School 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM SMS P/T Conferences   Spooner Middle School
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Boys Varsity Game St. Croix Falls Spooner High School
Nov 7, 2020 - Sat
High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Contact Day   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 9, 2020 - Mon
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 10, 2020 - Tue
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Middle School 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM SMS P/T Conferences   Spooner Middle School
Nov 11, 2020 - Wed
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
District 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Remote Learning    
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 13, 2020 - Fri
High School 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 14, 2020 - Sat
High School 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Contact Day   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
HS Girl's Basketball   Basketball: Girls Varsity Start of Season    
High School 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Board of Education Meetings 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM BOE Regular Meeting   SHS - Choir A40
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 17, 2020 - Tue
High School 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 18, 2020 - Wed
High School 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
District 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Remote Learning    
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 19, 2020 - Thu
High School 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
District 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Remote Learning    
Middle School Basektball 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Away,Rice Lake Middle Rice Lake Middle School
High School 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 20, 2020 - Fri
High School 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
HS Girl's Basketball 5:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage Away,Shell Lake Shell Lake High School
HS Girl's Basketball 5:00 PM Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage Away,Shell Lake Shell Lake High School
Nov 23, 2020 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL    
HS Wrestling   Wrestling: Boys Varsity Start of Season    
HS Boy's Basketball   Basketball: Boys Varsity Start of Season    
Nov 24, 2020 - Tue
District   NO SCHOOL    
Nov 25, 2020 - Wed
District   NO SCHOOL    
Nov 26, 2020 - Thu
District   NO SCHOOL    
Nov 27, 2020 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL    
High School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Open Gym   SHS - Gymnasium
Nov 30, 2020 - Mon
District 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Remote Learning