Category Time Event Location
Jul 1, 2019 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Contact Day SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
Board of Education Meetings 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM BOE Committee of the Whole SHS - Choir A40
Jul 2, 2019 - Tue
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 3, 2019 - Wed
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 7, 2019 - Sun
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 8, 2019 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Contact Day SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
Jul 9, 2019 - Tue
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 10, 2019 - Wed
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 11, 2019 - Thu
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 14, 2019 - Sun
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 15, 2019 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Contact Day SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
Board of Education Meetings 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BOE Regular Meeting SHS - Choir A40
Jul 16, 2019 - Tue
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 17, 2019 - Wed
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 18, 2019 - Thu
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 21, 2019 - Sun
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 22, 2019 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Contact Day SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
Jul 23, 2019 - Tue
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 24, 2019 - Wed
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 25, 2019 - Thu
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 28, 2019 - Sun
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 29, 2019 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Contact Day SHS - Gymnasium
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
Jul 30, 2019 - Tue
High School 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Drama Rehearsal SHS - Commons, SHS - Auditorium
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
Jul 31, 2019 - Wed
High School 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open Gym SMS - Antholz Gym
High School 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open Gym SHS - Gymnasium
High School 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Drama Rehearsal SHS - Choir A40